You guessed it – another perfect day in Paradise

I think today was as perfect a day as any I’ve ever had. I got three repeat clients today, I went to the beach twice, and I spent a wonderful afternoon hanging out with two ladies from the building. We worked on an art project for the lofts: paper mache flying pigs.

While at the beach this morning, I saw the neatest contraption. A surfbike.

Surfbike

Riding a surfbike

This afternoon was spent with Lucky and Cecilia, making paper mache piggies up on the roof.

No, we are not trying to recreated a scene from Cocoon.

No, we are not trying to recreated a scene from Cocoon.

And now, I’m off to Shawn’s for the night. He’s making me dinner.

This entry was posted in Barbados and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

