Still here…

I will confess, since I’ve started working, I feel like I have nothing to blog about. My life has become routine: get up, go to work, come home, have dinner, go to bed. It doesn’t make for exciting blog posts.

So starting tomorrow, I will make a better effort to share a daily recipe. Megan and I have done up really awesome meal plans, which means we’ve been eating really varied, tasty foods. Middle Eastern goodies like¬†Chicken Shawarma, or Spicy Fried Meat Patties. Slow cooker favourites: Chicken Stew with Dumplings, Squash and Dumplings, Chicken Tortilla Soup.

I sure hope to be back to regular blogging soon. I just need to get my writing mojo back.

This entry was posted in day-to-day life. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Still here…

  1. Miriam says:

    You will get your mojo back Kathleen. And when you do I’ll be looking forward to those spicy Middle Eastern recipes which sound tantalisingly delicious.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

