My Newest Project: Tiny Kitchen, Big Eats

 

I want to introduce all of you to my newest project: my YouTube channel Tiny Kitchen, Big Eats. I had tried to get a channel going while I was in Barbados, but the lack of light in my kitchen there proved too challenging. So I have decided to give it another go here. Welcome to my Tiny Kitchen, where I show how you don’t need fancy equipment to make great food!

collage-2017-04-03 (1)

My Tiny Kitchen!

This entry was posted in day-to-day life, Show and Tell and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Newest Project: Tiny Kitchen, Big Eats

  1. mrsgmh says:

    Well done, Kathleen. Looking forward to seeing more.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

