There is Definite Improvement

I am getting better. I can see the improvements with each passing day. I am now getting out of my apartment 3-4 days a week, instead of only once. 

Yes I still feel anxious when I go out, but I am no longer dealing with full on vomiting and almost fainting. I now deal with crazy sweating and heart palpitations. But I think they are an improvement.

I’ve had the energy lately to do things around the apartment. I’m almost finished making a dress. Today I repotted some plants. Yesterday I was out and about for almost 4 hours. And I felt AMAZING.

Here are my new plants, all repotted in their new homes. I worked on my balcony because I knew I’d spill dirt all over the place.

This entry was posted in day-to-day life, illnesses, Indoor Gardening, Mental Health, Show and Tell and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to There is Definite Improvement

  1. Miriam says:

    So glad to hear you’re feeling better. Good for you Kathleen. 😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

